11th international Electronic Conference on Synthetic Organic Chemistry

1-30 November 2007


 

Chairman

Dr. Julio A. Seijas Vázquez
Departamento de Química Orgánica, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Facultad de Ciencias-Campus de Lugo. Alfonso X el Sabio, 27002-Lugo, Spain. Phone +34 982 285 900; Fax +34 982 285 872; E-mail: qoseijas@lugo.usc.es. http://web.lugo.usc.es/~qoseijas.


 

Secretaries

Dr. Shu-Kun Lin
MDPI, Matthaeusstrasse 11, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland. Phone +41 79 322 3379; Fax +41 61 302 8918; E-mail: lin@mdpi.org. http://www.mdpi.org/lin.

Dr. M. Pilar Vázquez Tato
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela. Facultad de Ciencias-Campus de Lugo. Spain. pilarvt@lugo.usc.es.
 

Scientific committee

Dr. Paul Anastas
Center for Green Chemistry and Green Engineering. Yale University. paul.anastas@yale.edu
Dr. Margaret Brimble
Department of Chemistry. University of Auckland. New Zealand. m.brimble@auckland.ac.nz
Dr. Alan R. Katritzky
Department of Chemistry. University of Florida. USA. katritzky@chem.ufl.edu
Dr. Hak-Fun Chow
Department of Chemistry. The Chinese University of Hong Kong.P.R.China. hfchow@cuhk.edu.hk
Dr. Walter M. Fabian
Institut für Chemie. Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz . Austria. walter.fabian@kfunigraz.ac.at
Dr. Luciano Galantini
Dipartamenti di Chimica. Università "La Sapienza" di Roma. Italy. l.galantini@caspur.it
Dr. Gilbert Kirsch
Laboratoire d’Ingénierie Moléculaire et Biochimie Pharmacologique. Paul Verlaine University-Metz.
France. kirsch@sciences.univ-metz.fr 
Dr. Margaret M. Kayser
Dept. of Chemistry.University of New Brunswick. Canada. kayser@unb.ca
Dr. João Valdir Comasseto
Instituto de Química. University of São Paulo. Brazil. jvcomass@iq.usp.br
Dr. Nazario Martín León. Departamento de Química Orgánica. Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain. nazmar@quim.ucm.es
Dr. José A. da Silva Cavaleiro
Department of Chemistry. University of Aveiro. Portugal. jcavaleiro@dq.ua.pt
Dr. Manuel F. Ruíz-López
C.N.R.S. - Université Henri Poincaré, Nancy I. France. Manuel.Ruiz@cbt.uhp-nancy.fr
Dr. Eddy Sotelo Pérez
 Instituto de Farmacia Industrial. Facultad de Farmacia. Universidad de Santiago de Compostela. Spain. qosotelo@usc.es
Dr. Marcello Tiecco
Dip. Chimica Tecnologia del Farmaco. Università di Perugia. Italy. tiecco@unipg.it