Saltar ao contido principal
Home  »  Investigación  »  Grupo de Física Non Lineal  »  People

Group members

Professors

  Dr. Vicente Pérez Muñuziri

   Professor

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 14010
   Ext:     14010
   Email: vicente.perez.munuzuri@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 109
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Dr. Alberto Pérez Muñuzuri

   Professor, Head of the Group.

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 14002
   Ext:     14002
   Email: alberto.perez.munuzuri@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 109
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Dr. Gonzalo Miguez Macho

   Professor

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 14001
   Ext:     14001
   Email: gonzalo.miguez@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 123
   Go to personal webpage

 


Ph.D. Students and Post-Doc Researchers

  Dr. Alexandre Rios Entenza

   Research Associate. Post-Doc Researcher

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: alexandre.rios@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Lucía Gestal Souto

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: lucia.gestal@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Dr. Alberto Martínez de la Torre

   Research Associate. Post-Doc Researcher.

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: alberto.martinez@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Carlos Otero Casal

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: carlos.otero.casal@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
                                   Go to personal webpage

 

  Dr. Jacobo Guiu Souto

  Post-Doc Researcher.

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13958
   Ext:     13958
   Email: jacobo.guiu@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 031
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Darío Martín Escala

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13958
   Ext:     13958
   Email: dmescala@gmail.com
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 031
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Daniel Garaboa Paz

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: angeldaniel.garaboa@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Jorge Eiras Barca

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: jorge.eiras@usc.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Breogán Gómez

   Research Associate. PhD. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: breogan.gomez@meteogalicia.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

 


Research Associate

 

  Swen Brands

   Research Associate, Universidad de Cantabria.

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: brandssf@unican.es
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

 

  Luis Vilasa

   Ph.D. Student

   Phone:     +34 8818 - 13957
   Ext:     13957
   Email: luis.vilasa@gmail.com
   Office: Faculty of Physics, Office  nº 029
   Go to personal webpage

  

  Antonio Yañez Santamaría

   Institut für Physiologie und Pathophysiologie
   Universität Heidelberg
   Im Neuenheimer Feld 326
   69120, Heidelberg

   Germany

 
  

 

 


Former students

 

  • Florian Huhn: Tel +41 44 632 27 94 florian.huhn@imes.mavt.ethz.ch 
     
  • Alexandra Von-Kameke:  alexandra.vonkameke@usc.es 
     
  • Adolfo Sanz Anchelergues: Tel. +34 981563100 ext. 13958 adolfo@fmares.usc.es 
     
  • M. De los Ángeles Lago Núñez: Tel. +34 981563100 ext. 13957 angeles@fmares.usc.es
     
  • Jorge Carballido Landeira: Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences, Harvard University.
    jcarballidolandeira@fas.harvard.edu
     
  • Alejandro Vázquez Otero: Prof. Univ. de Vigo. Tel. +34 988387232 alejandro@fmares.usc.es
     
  • Daniel Cuiñas Vázquez: Tel. +34 981563100 ext. 13958 danielcv@fmares.usc.es
     
  • María Malvesada: Tel. +34 981563100 ext. 13957 maria@fmares.usc.es
     
  • Guillermo Fernández García: Tel. +34 981563100 ext. 13958 guillermo@fmares.usc.es
     
  • Ramón Gómez Gesteira: Prof. Univ. de Vigo. Tel. +34 988387232 mggesteira@uvigo.es
     
  • Maite De Castro Rodríguez: Prof. Univ. de Vigo. Tel. +34 988387232 mdecastro@uvigo.es
     
  • Ines Pérez Mariño: Prof. Univ. Rey Juan Carlos. Tel. +34 916647448 iperez@escet.urjc.es
     
  • Juan Taboada: Meteogalicia. Tel. +34 981957464
     
  • Julio Mosquera Losada: MAG-DLO, Holanda. Tel. +34 981 563 100 ext. 13957julio.mosquera@wur.nl
     
  • Manuel Ruiz Villareal: IEO de A Coruña. Tel. +34 981205362 manuel.ruiz@co.ieo.es
     
  • Irene Sendiña Nadal: Prof. Univ. Rey Juan Carlos. Tel. +34 914887115isendina@escet.urjc.es
     
  • David Gómez Míguez: Harvard Medical School. Tel. +01 617 432 6406david_miguez@hms.harvard.edu
     
  • Igal Berenstein: igal@fmares.usc.es
     
  • Diego Pazó Bueno: Instituto de Física de Cantabria, IFCA (CSIC-UC). Tel. +34 914887115pazo@ifca.unican.es  http://www.ifca.unican.es/users/pazo/